US Senate, NH – Maggie Hassan (D)

US Congress, NH CD2 – Annie Kuster (D)

New Hampshire Governor – Chris Sununu

NH Executive Councilor, District 5 – Dave Wheeler

Hillsborough County Commissioner, District 3 – Robert Rowe

Hillsborough County Sheriff – Chris Connolly

Hillsborough County Attorney – John Coughlin

Hillsborough County Register of Deeds – Mary Ann Crowell (D)

Hillsborough County Register of Probate – John Graham

Hillsborough County Treasurer – David Fredette

Hillsborough State Senate, District 8 – Ruth Ward

Hillsborough State Rep District 28 – Keith Erf, Leah Cushman

Hillsborough State Rep District 44 – Lisa Mazur, Travis Corcoran

NH Ballot Measures

1. Abolish Register of Probate – NO
2. Convene Constitutional Convention – NO

Neither got the required 2/3% required to pass.

Want to see the Weare Town specific tally numbers? Check the town website.